Amazon: Mattel Dora Links Doll Only $16.99 (Reg. $64.99)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

81MfCSXY5uL. SL1500  Amazon: Mattel Dora Links Doll Only $16.99 (Reg. $64.99) Calling all Dora fans! Amazon has this great Mattel Dora Links Doll for only $16.99! This would make a fabulous Christmas gift. Plus it is eligible for FREE shipping on orders over $35 or for Amazon Prime Members.

  • By plugging the Dora Links doll into the computer (via USB), girls will have access to her online world
  • Disguise Dora online by changing her hair length, eye color, jewelry, and more…and watch those changes magically appear on your Dora doll
  • Meet the Explorer Girls at their online café to help them solve mysteries
  • Explore new locations, get involved in community & charity functions, meet new friends, play games, and even receive D-mail
  • Your Dora Links doll will even alert you when there’s a new online mystery available
  • There, girls can help Dora and her friends solve mysteries through engaging game play that affects change in Dora’s world
Print Friendly and PDF

Amazon: Fisher Price Little People Zoo Talkers – Camel Only $5.12 (Reg. $14.99)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

81442xfnq8L. SL1500  Amazon: Fisher Price Little People Zoo Talkers   Camel Only $5.12 (Reg. $14.99) Do you have a Fisher Price Little People Zoo Talkers fan in your household? If so, Amazon has this fun Fisher Price Little People Zoo Talkers – Camel for only $5.12! This great camel would make a wonderful addition to any child’s collection. Plus it is eligible for FREE shipping on orders over $35 or for Amazon Prime Members.

  • Fisher Price Little People Zoo Talkers Camel figure
Print Friendly and PDF

Amazon: Moshi Monsters: Katsuma Unleashed Game – Nintendo 3DS Only $9.97 (Reg. $29.99)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

81uRwAP YzL. SL1500  Amazon: Moshi Monsters: Katsuma Unleashed Game   Nintendo 3DS Only $9.97 (Reg. $29.99) Amazon has this fun Moshi Monsters: Katsuma Unleashed Game – Nintendo 3DS for only $9.97! This would make a great Christmas gift for any Nintendo 3DS fan. Plus it is eligible for FREE shipping on orders over $35 or for Amazon Prime Members.

Dr. Strangeglove has kidnapped Elder Furi and plans to force him to reveal the power of Moshi Picchi! You’ll need to rescue him and save the day! It’s not going to be easy though! On the way there is a whole army of Robot Moshlings to defeat, backed up by some of C.L.O.N.C.’s elite bosses too. Plus you’ll need to rescue the other Moshi Monsters and hunt down all the lost World Tablet pieces. Not to mention a whole bunch of Moshlings to collect! So what are you waiting for, let the fur fly!

  • 6 action packed worlds to explore: Jump, spin, dash and bash your way through 6 monstrous worlds packed with battles, baddies and a host of hidden secrets!
  • Defeat Robot Moshlings: Fur will fly with epic battles against an army of Dr. Strangeglove?s evil robot Moshlings.
  • Epic Boss Battles: Prove your skills as you battle your way to the ultimate boss battle with Dr. Strangelove himself!
  • Super Moshi Powers: Unlock amazing superpowers, rescue your Moshi mates and access hidden hero areas and super shortcuts!
  • Monsterific Mini Games: Unleash Katsuma in a multitude of monsterific mini games to unlock exclusive abilities, earn Rox and rescue Moshlings!
Print Friendly and PDF

*HOT* Amazon: JLab In-Ear Headphones 83% off! ONLY $9.99 (Reg. $75.00!)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

 *HOT* Amazon: JLab In Ear Headphones 83% off! ONLY $9.99 (Reg. $75.00!)

Today only and while supplies last, you can head over to Amazon, where they are offering up select JLab in-ear headphones for up to 83% off! There are headphones starting at $9.99 (Reg. as much as $75.00!). You will get FREE shipping with Amazon Prime (sign up for a FREE 30 day trial here) or when you spend $35 or more with super saver shipping!

Building on their best-selling JBuds, JLab is proud to feature their large selection of in-ear headphones with features like Bluetooth, heavy bass, and ergonomic fitting.

 *HOT* Amazon: JLab In Ear Headphones 83% off! ONLY $9.99 (Reg. $75.00!)

Print Friendly and PDF

Fisher-Price Laugh and Learn Cookie Shape Surprise Only $9.09 (Reg. $19.99)!

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

 Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Cookie Shape Surprise Only $9.09 (Reg. $19.99)! Amazon has this super cute Fisher-Price Laugh and Learn Cookie Shape Surprise Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Cookie Shape Surprise Only $9.09 (Reg. $19.99)!  for just $9.09 (Reg. $19.99)! You will get FREE shipping with Amazon Prime (sign up for a FREE 30 day trial here) or when you spend $35 or more with super saver shipping!

  • Adorable cookie jar character that helps to develop sorting skills while also teaching colors, numbers, shapes, manners and more
  • Includes four cookie shapes that reward babies with fun SFX, rich learning content, and sing-along songs
  • Open belly of the cookie jar is perfect for fun, put-and-take play
  • Additional songs, tunes and phrases activate when baby reaches into the cookie jars belly or presses down on the lid
  • Sure to entertain baby for hours

Thanks, Clip and Follow

Print Friendly and PDF

Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Below is a list of Lightning Deals available on Amazon today! Remember, these will be HIGHLY discounted items that are usually very popular. A lot of these items will be toys, great gift items, etc. You will get FREE shipping with Amazon Prime (sign up for a FREE 30 day trial here) or when you spend $35 or more with super saver shipping!

DIRECTIONS TO GET THESE DEALS -->

Just click any of the links below or go here then scroll to the right to find the deal. There will be a timer…when the clock gets to 0 on the item you want, add it to your cart and hurry to check out. I suggest clicking the link to the item you want (just a few minutes before it goes live) and refreshing until it’s live…some items sell out in minutes and some in seconds.

Get the DEALS HERE

 amazon 01 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Franklin Sports MLB Adjust-A-Hit T-Ball Set, $23.40 (35% off)

Playhut Disney Princess Dream Cottage, $19.99 (20% off)

Franklin Sports Youth Golf Set with ADJUST-A-HIT Technology,$23.10 (23% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Oversized Foam Bat & Ball, $11.24 (25% off)

Get the DEALS HERE

 amazon 02 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Franklin Sports NHL Indoor Sport 2 In 1 Set, $29.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Pitching Machine, $29.74 (29% off)

Franklin Sports Air Tech Soft Foam Baseball Glove and ,$11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function, $37.49 (25% off)

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 03 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Cat in the Hat I Can Do That! Game, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Wonderworld Little Tool Box, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Artist Easel, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 04 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

World of Disney Eye Found It Board Game, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Neat-Oh! ZipBin Doll House Bring-Along Backpack, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Case IH Power Scoop, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 6 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Playhut Jake Hide About, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Battat Take-A-Part Crane, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Jake and The Never Land Pirates Who Shook Hook Adventure Board, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Doc McStuffins Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 7 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Playhut Jake and the Neverland Pirates – Bucky Play Structure, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Salon, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Early Learning String My Abc’S -Little Hands 1487, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Richard Scarry Airport Game, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 8 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Playhut Play Tunnel, 6′, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia Hideabout Tent, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Richard Scarry Busy Town, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hape Playfully Delicious Tabletop Cook and Grill, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 4 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Pinky Cosmetic Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Disney Princess Enchanted Cupcake Party Game, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 1 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Playhut Sofia The First Princess Castle Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Hape – Playfully Delicious – Healthy Basics – Play Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Doc McStuffins All Better Game, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 2 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Sofia The First Magical Tea Time Game, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Learning Resources Rainbow Sorting Crayons, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Get the DEALS HERE

amazon 5 Amazon Lightning Deals List = AMAZING Toy and Gift Deals 10/31

Playhut Playhut Play Balls, 150 Count, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Alex Jr. My Busy Town -Baby Wooden Development, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Wiggly Worm Tunnel Multiple, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Minions Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

GO HERE TO SEE THESE DEALS

*DON’T FORGET to join my Black Friday and Christmas Toys & Gifts DEAL GROUP HERE to get notified about all the amazing deals coming up!

Thanks, The Budget Bandit

Print Friendly and PDF

Lalaloopsy Littles Silly Hair Doll, Bundles Snuggle Stuff $13.79 (Reg. $26.99)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

 Lalaloopsy Littles Silly Hair Doll, Bundles Snuggle Stuff $13.79 (Reg. $26.99)

Here’s a super cute Lalaloopsy you can get for a great price on Amazon! You can score this Lalaloopsy Littles Silly Hair Doll, Bundles Snuggle Stuff Lalaloopsy Littles Silly Hair Doll, Bundles Snuggle Stuff $13.79 (Reg. $26.99) for just $13.79 (Reg. $26.99). You will get FREE shipping with Amazon Prime (sign up for a FREE 30 day trial here) or when you spend $35 or more with super saver shipping!

More Amazon Deals

Prices change fast on Amazon so hurry if you’re interested!

Thanks, Clip and Follow

Print Friendly and PDF

Amazon: Disney Frozen 50 Piece Jigsaw Tower Puzzle Set of 3 Only $9.99 (Reg. $19.99)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

71onu8N7FfL. SL1050  Amazon: Disney Frozen 50 Piece Jigsaw Tower Puzzle Set of 3 Only $9.99 (Reg. $19.99) Calling all Frozen fans! Amazon has this fun Disney Frozen 50 Piece Jigsaw Tower Puzzle Set of 3 for only $9.99 This is a great set for the Frozen fan that has everything. Plus it is eligible for FREE shipping on orders over $35 or for Amazon Prime Members.

Disney Frozen 50 piece jigsaw puzzle comes in a set of 3 puzzles. Each puzzle is 5″ x 18.8″ (12.7cm x 47.7cm) and features scenes from the movie Frozen, such as Elsa and Olaf in front of snow covered trees, Elsa and Anna against a snowy forest and Elsa against an icy background.

  • Pack of 3 Disney Frozen 50 piece Jigsaw Tower Puzzles
  • Puzzles feature scenes from the movie Frozen
  • Puzzles include Elsa and Olaf in front of snow covered trees, Elsa and Anna against a snowy forest and Elsa against an icy background
  • Great toy, gift or party favor!
  • Each completed puzzle measures 5″ x 18.8″ (12.7cm x 47.7cm)
Print Friendly and PDF

Amazon: FurReal Friends Pom Pom My Baby Panda Pet Only $37.49 (Reg. $49.99)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

81 cPW8 HL. SL1500  Amazon: FurReal Friends Pom Pom My Baby Panda Pet Only $37.49 (Reg. $49.99) If you have a panda fan in your household, here’s a great Christmas gift idea! Amazon has this great FurReal Friends Pom Pom My Baby Panda Pet for only $37.49! Plus it is eligible for FREE shipping on orders over $35 or for Amazon Prime Members.

FurReal Friends plush pets are all about rich, life-like pet experiences! Their exciting, engaging, and interactive play help to encourage caregiving, forge lifelong friendships, and create unforgettable memories! Take care of Pom Pom, My Baby Panda, like a real baby panda! Pet her, talk to her, shake her rattle or give Pom Pom, My Baby Panda, her bottle. She’ll respond by walking, crawling, talking, and making feeding sounds!

  • Pom Pom, My Baby Panda pet moves and sounds like a baby panda
  • Shake her rattle and she walks to you
  • She snuggles with you
  • Panda pet responds when you talk to her
  • Includes Pom Pom, My Baby Panda pet, bottle, rattle and pet care guide
Print Friendly and PDF

Amazon: Fisher-Price Roller Blocks Play Wall Only $24.97 (Reg. $34.99)

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content, read our Disclosure Policy.

712E30GGJbL. SL1500  Amazon: Fisher Price Roller Blocks Play Wall Only $24.97 (Reg. $34.99) Amazon has this fun Fisher-Price Roller Blocks Play Wall for only $24.97! This is a great toy for any child and is sure to provide hours of entertainment. Plus it is eligible for FREE shipping on orders over $35 or for Amazon Prime Members.

Two sides of sliding, stacking, dropping, tumbling, rolling ramps play-with fun sounds and exciting action up, down and all around the Roller Blocks Play Wall! Four colorful Roller Blocks activate fun sounds when baby sends them racing down the ramps to the finish line on one side.or bouncing down the arcade-style peg wall to the teeter-totter on the other! Baby can stack or store blocks on the base, or fit Roller Blocks into the block-slot, side-by-side. Little ones will love how the Roller Blocks have silly faces that change as they roll! You’ll love all the developmental play this sturdy wall provides – including plenty of places to sit, crawl and play, or stand and cruise!

  • Two sides of exciting Roller Blocks play
  • Grows with baby from Sit, Crawl & Play to Stand, Cruise & Play
  • Includes 4 Roller Blocks-fun on their own to stack or roll!
  • Baby activates fun sounds by sending blocks down the ramps or the peg wall or batting at the teeter-totter
  • Ships in Frustration-Free Packaging
Print Friendly and PDF